18th December 2014

Dear Valued Exhibitors, Partners and Associates,

Renewable Energy Asia, Entech Pollutec Asia 2015 and Energy Efficiency Expo, ASEAN's largest Renewable Energy, Environmental Technology and Energy Efficiency exhibition, is being moved from 10-13 June and will now take place from 3 - 6 June 2015 at BITEC, Bangna, Bangkok Thailand.

The date change has been adopted following the decision made by the exhibition organizers in response to a survey conducted between major participating companies, world brands, National Pavilion organizers, supporting associations, and key visiting buyers from domestic, ASEAN and International corporations.The selected dates avoid conflict with other environmental exhibitions being held around the world.

The shows are still co-located with ASEAN's Specialized Pumps, Valves, Pipes and Fitting Hardware Exhibition - Pumps & Valves Asia 2015 which is also running in conjunction with Thai Water Expo. The 2015 exhibition is expected to host more than 20,000 quality trade visitors from 38 countries. Hundreds of companies from 30 countries including 6 National Pavilions from Germany, Singapore, Japan, Korea, China and Taiwan have already confirmed to exhibit and the number of exhibitors is expected to increase more than 20 % from last year.

The success of previous editions has marked this as a must - exhibit event for all in the industry and the 2015 exhibition is expected to be one of the largest in its 18 year history. The shows provide the perfect platform to showcase the latest technology and innovations which offer tremendous business opportunities for companies to expand in booming Thailand and ASEAN's renewable energy and environmental markets.

Should you require any further information or assistance, please contact our sales representative or call the organizer's office at: +66 2 642 6911, visit www.renewableenergy-asia.com , www.entechpollutec-asia.com and www.energyefficiency-asia.com or contact;

Sales Team
Ms Jidakarn Jarhatchaithitikhun jidakarn.j@ubm.com Ext. 314
Ms Amarin Ratanasathit amarin.s@ubm.com Ext. 312
Ms Gunchida Jarhatchaithitikhun gunchida.j@ubm.com Ext. 316
International Sales Team
Ms Sukanya Amornurathkhun sukanya.a@ubm.com Ext. 211
Ms Chainda Chengpee chanida.c@ubm.com Ext. 818
Ms Varnapran Patanotai varnaparan.p@ubm.com Ext. 234
Conference Department
Ms Kridsana Amornpreechawattana kridsana.a@ubm.com Ext. 723
Operation Department
Mr Atip Tubtim atip.t@ubm.com Ext. 513
Marketing Communication Department
Ms Janya Positvinyu janya.p@ubm.com Ext. 413

UBM Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd. the show organizer - would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind support and confidence in this major exhibition. We look forward to welcoming you at BITEC, Bangkok on 3-6 June 2015.